528eaafb18 · docs(openspec): archive cropper-token-auth and sync specs · Updated 2026-10-06 18:29:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?